

"MSME BANKING EXCELLENCE AWARDS-2015" IURY MEET

January 11, 2016, Monday Hotel Shangri-La Eros, New Delhi

Chairman of the Jury-

Justice Shri Deepak Verma-Former Judge, Supreme Court of India

Members of the Jury-

Mr. Gopal Agarwal-Spokesperson, BJP
Mr. Malay Mukherjee-Managing Director, IFCI Ltd
Mr. Mukesh Mohan-President, CIMSME
Mr. N. K. Maini-Director, MUDRA Ltd and Former DMD, SIDBI
Mr. Subhash Agarwal-CMD, SMC Global Securities Ltd
Mr. S. Chandrasekharan-Former Executive Director, UCO Bank
Mr. S S Kohli-Former Chairman, IIFCL
Mr. Balaram Garg-MD, PC Jewellers Ltd

Special Invitee Members-

Mr. Avdhesh Goel-Member, National Executive Committee Member, CIMSME Mr. Bharat Bhushan-Senior Vice President, CIMSME Mr. Jyotirmoy Jain-Secretary General, CIMSME

Knowledge Partner-

Mr. T Rajsekhar-Director, CRISIL SME Ratings Ms. Sarita Shukla-Senior Analyst, CRISIL SME Ratings

CRISIL Limited evaluated the nominations received from the banks. The Jury discussed regarding the performance of the banks, in detail, and unanimously concluded on the Winners and Runner-Ups Banks under the various respective categories.

The Glimpses are as below:







nall & Medium Enterpr



